Sentralstyret

Leder
Kurt Johnny Hæggernæs

Mob: +47 908 66 151

Mail: leder@pensjonistpartiet.no

Styremedlemmer

Per Inge Vannebo

1. Politisk Nestleder

Mail:
politisk@pensjonistpartiet.no

Karin Bratteng

1. Organisatorisk Nestleder

Mail:
organisatorisk@pensjonistpartiet.no

Liv Remman

Kasserer

Mail:
kasserer@pensjonistpartiet.no

Arne Holmberg

Styremedlem

Mail:
arne.holmberg@online.no

Ove Ellefsen

Styremedlem

Mail:
ove.ellefsen2015@gmail.com

Cheneso Moumaka

Styremedlem

Mail:
chene4moks@yahoo.co.uk

Ole Kristian Andreassen

Styremedlem

Mail:
olekristianandreassen2@gmail.com

Anne Grethe Thorstensen

Styremedlem

Mail:
azthors@online.no

Svein Olav Tandberg

Varamedlem

Mail:
s-tandbe@online.no

Harriet Lindset

Varamedlem

Mail:
hml.lindset@gmail.com